The Ohio Wing of the Civil Air Patrol is divided into 6 groups plus Ohio Wing Headquarters that encompasses 38 squadrons throughout the state of Ohio. Visit the GoCivilAirPatrol.com website and use the "Find a Squadron Near You" search to locate a squadron in your area!

OH 001, Ohio Wing Headquarters - Civil Air Patrol, Columbus, OH
  • OH 000, Ohio Reserve Squadron
  • OH 999, Ohio Wing Legislative Squadron, Columbus, OH
OH 044, Headquarters, Group I, Blue Ash, OH OH 254, Headquarters, Group III, North Canton, OH OH 058, Headquarters, Group IV, Cleveland, OH OH 064, Headquarters, Group VI, Bowling Green, OH
  • OH 016, Toledo ANGB Composite Squadron, Swanton, OH
  • OH 018, Perrysburg Senior Flight, Millbury, OH
  • OH 231, Grand Lake Flight, Celina, OH
  • OH 261, Defiance Area Composite Squadron, Defiance, OH
  • OH 296, Van Wert Flight, Van Wert, OH
  • OH 298, Hardin County Flight, Ada, OH
OH 043, Headquarters, Group VII, Wright Patterson AFB, OH OH 291, Headquarters Group VIII, Columbus, OH